A week in a depressive state

Leave a comment

28/01/2017 by anrose1017

How come I have to wait thee,
Thee most precious time I always wanted to begin,
but instead of happy thoughts planted on my mind,
cruelty, pains and a lot of disappointments are there in.

In the place where I rest thy piece,
remains waiting until the end of time
But what can I do if its destined to be
As tied up in such heartbreaks.

Each day I wake up worrying,
about the things that I’m still longing
But all I found at the end of the day
are speechless thoughts never been spoken.

At night I pray, How come it doesn’t be?
for my heart be again cheerfully.
with hopes that somehow everything will be fine
and it will happen to me at the right time.

But still here, still waiting
for that very special moment
thus, every time I think not to have thee
I suffer a week in a depressive state.

Leave a Reply

