Just tell me

2

21/09/2016 by anrose1017

untitled

Tell me I’ll understand
why everything seems to fall apart between us
and in the midst of anticipating once effort
has been put to nothing.

Tell me I’ll forgive
those hurting words that we’d told each other
finding reasons to be better even if we’re not
just to ’cause our tears to dry.

Tell me I’ll forget
those darn fights that we had even if its only in our minds
the bad decisions we make every once in a while
and those time we don’t want parting ways and saying goodbyes.

just tell me…

2 thoughts on “Just tell me

  1. amss03 says:

    Everything is gonna be alright. I’ll be with you till the very end.

    Like

Leave a Reply

