The Bridge of Nothingness

1

01/09/2016 by anrose1017

untitled

This is about being in the state of limbo
a stage when you realized you are so alone
feeling unwanted, feeling easily rejected
‘coz things didn’t turned out the way you planned.

He said I’m crazy that I get easily jealous
How he describes me is quite ridiculous
and now my heart that’s full of kindness
follow its way back to the bridge of nothingness.

Even if the clock strikes 12 I’m still awake
thinking and reminiscing for good time sake
is it destiny who left me with my own insanity
or is it just me who thinks I’m just feeling unhappy.

He said I’m crazy that I get easily jealous
How he describes me is quite ridiculous
and now my heart that’s full of kindness
follow its way back to the bridge of nothingness.

One thought on “The Bridge of Nothingness

  1. amss03 says:

    it’s ok girl. Everything is gonna be alright.

    Like

Leave a Reply

