Hanging by a moment

Leave a comment

09/08/2016 by anrose1017


Just a minute of my busy day
I’m thinking of any songs to say
then this one came out of my head
Why not give it a rhythm instead

A not so old song as you can see
but it brings back a lot of memories
the once that you’ve forgotten long ago
Here again, reminisce, painful though

As I continue listening
I realized a different meaning
For when I’m struggling each day
I call upon HIM, the one who stay

For as the song implies
and as a different tune lies
But if you search its true meaning
You’ll find God in everything….

 

” Desperate for changing, starving for truth
  I’m closer to where I started, I’m chasing after you “

” I’m falling even more in love with you
 Letting go of all I’ve held on to
 I’m standing here until you make me move
 I’m hanging by a moment here with you “

-Hanging by a moment
Life House

Leave a Reply

