Because you were…….

Leave a comment

09/08/2016 by anrose1017

At night I can’t sleep
wondering what to do
for will I go with my feelings
or should I forget you

Minutes turns to hours
hours turns to days
Here still I’m stuck
still thinking of ways

Ways to find you
ways to fear
ways to be with you
until you’re here

My heart beats fast
as I think of you
for you are my last
will it ever came true?

I wish you would hear me
I wish you could see
the love that is ready
to wait for you patiently

But still it wasn’t
how it came to be
I cannot make daydreams
I only have REALITY…

Leave a Reply

